Spring Clean for the May Queen…


Those waters weren’t bothering me, they were poking bellow my jeans but I was really enjoying their babbling. The roads were wet and started to reflect uncountable lights over them as if they are really happy to be kissed by the clouds after long days of winter, & I have 5 minutes walking ways to reach her. I was enjoying my road that takes me to see my May Queen in a rainy day. When I arrived Alliance Française was really looking like sleeping baby, those rain waters made her white skin brighter and the red sheds were glowing in the dawn.

Uuuu…. It makes me wonder…

Those violin students were getting out after their classes, students of so many ages, children, teenagers, adults… even saw one old guy, but the strange thing they were talking with each other such way I wasn’t seemed they got a huge age difference… suddenly I was claiming myself as a stupid… COME ON!! In our class we do the same, we also got students of so many different ages… this is the another belief of Alliance…

Reached 3rd floor and saw my French teacher Adrien Passelande trough the glass, he was taking another class. Somehow his eyes glanced at me & spoke something from there with a smile. I felt somewhere in my heart it marked “Bonjour”, I wrote in my heart the same and send again to him with a smile. He took it and focused again to his class. It was a 5 second event, but this is the way of communication here.

Heart to eyes and eyes to heart…

I reached my class room & nobody was there. I sat alone and really enjoying the time to come my friends. The “tick-tuck” sound of the clock was sounding like its going backward as I looked at the black and white photograph outside…

37 Comments

  1. Fahim said,

    March 1, 2010 at 4:01 am

    Great idea and some awesome pics. u r a jinish.

  2. Fahim said,

    March 1, 2010 at 4:03 am

    u will achieve ur goal.

  3. Fahim said,

    March 1, 2010 at 4:03 am

    awesome awesome

  4. Fahim said,

    March 1, 2010 at 4:04 am

    alliance rocks

  5. Fahim said,

    March 1, 2010 at 4:06 am

    really amazing pics

    • sami said,

      March 1, 2010 at 4:32 am

      yes… u were with me when i was talkin those pictures…. u also took 3 pic of dem wid me ryt?

    • sami said,

      March 1, 2010 at 4:32 am

      yes… u were with me when i was talkin those pictures…. u also took 3 pic of dem wid me ryt?

  6. Fahim said,

    March 1, 2010 at 4:06 am

    god bless u and alliance

  7. Fahim said,

    March 1, 2010 at 4:36 am

    gorgeous pics.

  8. Fahim said,

    March 1, 2010 at 4:38 am

    u r an excellent photographer

    • sami said,

      March 1, 2010 at 4:45 am

      didnt know that… but thank you again…

  9. Fahim said,

    March 1, 2010 at 4:39 am

    those touchlines are really good. greato greato

    • sami said,

      March 1, 2010 at 4:44 am

      Fahim… now im realy getting wondered that you liked these so much….

  10. mohua said,

    March 1, 2010 at 10:35 am

    nyc angel………………nd awsome work sami….

  11. mohua said,

    March 1, 2010 at 10:38 am

    hy sami,actually i hate rain but d way u describe………………….it makes me wonder………………..

  12. mohua said,

    March 1, 2010 at 10:38 am

    im missing rain………………

    • sami said,

      March 1, 2010 at 4:38 pm

      ya me tooo…. dat was the 1st rain after a long winter…

  13. Sang said,

    March 2, 2010 at 4:34 am

    u knw wht sami here i have found lots of scattered thought @ da same time..!!! bt da writting pice u wrote its original beauty is in ths scattered thought..!!!!!@!!!
    So its not neccesary tht all da time thngs has 2 b well arranged isn it..???!!!
    😉

  14. sami said,

    March 2, 2010 at 5:27 pm

    absolutely sang… its our own view…. beauty is in everywhere…. just we need the eyes to see….

  15. Sabbir Shahrier said,

    March 2, 2010 at 10:50 pm

    guess you are having great days

    • sami Alam said,

      March 3, 2010 at 2:41 am

      Yes Sabbir… u r right… & i wish to have…. Bt i thnk u sud visit alliance 🙂

  16. alifiya said,

    March 4, 2010 at 6:15 pm

    hey this is great n suppub idieas luv this ……..:)

  17. mohua said,

    March 4, 2010 at 10:49 pm

    it makes me wonder………………………..

  18. Nandita Ahmed said,

    March 5, 2010 at 12:11 am

    wow its such beautiful words and pictures..i m astonished by ur work Sami..keep going..God Bless U 🙂

  19. Roshan said,

    March 5, 2010 at 12:13 am

    ey dis is (in one word) AWESUM …… me likey xD

  20. Roshan said,

    March 5, 2010 at 1:07 am

    Impressive work done..ME likey..xD

  21. ashraful islam said,

    April 3, 2010 at 2:20 am

    excellent writing…

  22. pianogirl00 said,

    April 3, 2010 at 7:03 am

    I love your blog Sami! Wow! You have lots of followers! And your blog is really long! Awe-some!

    My actual name is Yana
    Thanks
    ( You didn’t actually think that my name is PIanogirl00 did you! HA HA! HA HA! Oh you did……. )

    Every one, I have a blog to!

    • sami Alam said,

      April 3, 2010 at 3:53 pm

      hahah…. oki Yana…. Thank you for visiting me…. But you know sumthn??? the name ‘Pinogirl’ is really a touchy name…
      it means a lot about the mind you have to choose such beautiful name….
      i’ll visit your blog surely i’ll put my comments there….

  23. August 13, 2011 at 2:00 am

    Thank you for sharing superb information. Your web-site is very cool. I am impressed by the info that you have on this website. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for more articles.

  24. Dale Alfred said,

    August 29, 2011 at 4:44 am

    I haven’t checked in here for some time as I thought it was getting boring, but the last handful of posts are really good quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend. 🙂

  25. October 5, 2011 at 2:18 am

    hey there and thank you for your information – I have certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical issues using this website, as I experienced to reload the website lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my email and can look out for a lot more of your respective interesting content. Make sure you update this again soon..

  26. October 13, 2011 at 12:35 am

    I wanted to visit and let you know how much I loved discovering this blog today. I might consider it a honor to work at my workplace and be able to utilize the tips contributed on your web site and also participate in visitors’ remarks like this. Should a position involving guest author become offered at your end, make sure you let me know.


Share your happiness...

