Jingle, words for you…


Friends

If we try to express something we need others to make us realize that they are truly realizing. Yes, they are here. With us!!

And may be, this is the pathway to becoming ‘we’ from ‘I’.

Today it’s my day to give someone thanks with my words, though I did it from my essence the day s/he gave me the gift. Or you may say an award. I often say this blogging is very much particular for me, cause the mission somehow relates to earning my dream with my own effort… this is the shadow of my soul… or the way I truly feel…

Jingle, a moral friend of mine whom I’ve never seen… Someone who keeps mystery to us about his/her gender… someone who writes breathing poems from somewhere of United States… someone who likes adventures, humors, and surprises…. And someone who likes to make realize his/her friends that how special they are… Woke up on that morning and I was having my coffee… signed in my wordpress to see the updates… suddenly I realized someone made my day and marked his/her name in somewhere in my soul… His/her comment was-

“In March 16, 2010 at 5:04 am,

Ji said,

http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/03/15/a-shout-out-to-reach-out-kreativ-blogger-award-and-more/

An award for you in my blog, You are the best!”

He/She visited and commented my blog several times… & I knew he/she visits huge blogs and gives them awards with a truly fair judgement… but didn’t know that I’m gonna be in that list cause I’m less than a child to bloggers like them… I don’t know whether the mission of my blogging is going to be completed or not. But this honor from an unknown friend who doesn’t have any profit towards me… is obviously eternal to me…

Thank you Jingle…

A big thanks from my heart…

This post is for you…

Dedicated to you …

And written on you…

The people who are reading this post I would like you to visit jingle- http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/

21 Comments

  1. Ji said,

    March 18, 2010 at 3:58 am

    you are so very kind!

  2. Ji said,

    March 18, 2010 at 4:00 am

    you deserve the award fairly,
    please feel free to post the logo in your post,

    right click the image, save as, insert image to your post…

    you are talented and awesome blogger!
    Best wishes!
    😉

    • sami Alam said,

      March 18, 2010 at 4:49 am

      i thnk words are more valuable than anything Jingle… but if u honor me to do dat…. obviously i will….

  3. March 18, 2010 at 7:49 am

    Jingle has connected the poetry world together and continues to do so with charm and class. Your blog is interesting to me though I have yet to read past this page.

  4. March 18, 2010 at 7:50 am

    Thank you for visiting my blog and please return anytime and look around.

  5. fahim said,

    March 19, 2010 at 1:35 am

    mindblowing thoughts

  6. fahim said,

    March 19, 2010 at 1:37 am

    brilliant

  7. fahim said,

    March 19, 2010 at 1:37 am

    excellent photographies

  8. fahim said,

    March 19, 2010 at 1:39 am

    tremendous photographies

  9. fahim said,

    March 19, 2010 at 1:40 am

    alliance is a good pathway for you. keep it up

  10. fahim said,

    March 19, 2010 at 1:42 am

    alliance is a good way of life and i’m gonna join here

    • sami Alam said,

      March 19, 2010 at 11:06 pm

      sure…. anand, Safkat and shuvo is also joining with us… even im also thnkin to take the photography course there…. we’ll hav a gr8 time der….

  11. fairy said,

    March 22, 2010 at 7:15 am

    2 gud:-)
    keep bl0ggin Sami..

  12. Alina said,

    March 23, 2010 at 3:34 am

    Jingle is one of my friends too 🙂
    I love her poems and her ides 😉

    Welcome to my blogroll 🙂
    Your blog is very interesting!!!
    I will be around 😉

    Have a magnificent day!!! 🙂

  13. mohua said,

    March 23, 2010 at 10:34 pm

    may u achive ur goal……………:):);)

  14. gloreandr said,

    April 4, 2010 at 5:20 am

    thanks for your comment. Your work is very good

  15. Nandita Ahmed said,

    April 4, 2010 at 3:26 pm

    what a thought.i m out of words Sami….u r really very good..ur blogs r so meaningful and deep..carry on !!!!!!!

  16. August 19, 2011 at 6:33 pm

    Ive been meaning to read this and just never got a chance. Its an issue that Im quite interested in, I just started reading and Im glad I did. Youre a good blogger, one of the very best that Ive seen. This weblog absolutely has some facts on topic that I just wasnt aware of. Thanks for bringing this stuff to light.


Share your happiness...

