Who told to be Française and who hasn’t??


A seed falls in the ground & it starts to grow… oneday it breaks the earth and rise it’s head over the ground…than it meets the world…sunshine, wind, rain, clouds and so many things… they meets different trees through bees, butterflies, bugs… and after that?? They come up with beautiful flowers and than the fruit… for which we wait for years…

Is that possible that, trees give us this whole thing without having any connection with root from where they came…may be not… they are still connected till death… a branch can break but the root can still make branch alive from where it got broken…

Yes!! Our own land is our root where the culture born… it’s true for each and every integrand of this earth… the earth is the mother and each and every land located in the map is her generous and adorable child… she taught us to love our lands, nature, our sisters and our brothers…

If we know French or while knowing we fall in love with French that doesn’t mean we are becoming French… All we are becoming is a Lover who knows how to love others. It connects heart to heart, bones to bones.

Exchange

Knowing other culture is just like the basic things like we learn from school. Again I’m walking backward, when there was no money, what was the procedure to live?? We exchanged our goods with each other. Now the world became populated and updated and we got so many maps now… but what the root tells us???

To Exchange!! Our beliefs, our living ways, our histories, our heritage, our joys, our sorrows…

That can make us “All are one and one is all”

You may think … I’m one of those crazy people who boldly dream about utopia… Yes I’m!! At least I can fabricate utopia at my home… but I believe all of us can… at our home… There’s a big gap between good and bad… but the line between love and hate is thin… very thin to cross… cause it’s a human soul we are carrying inside…

Oneday someone asked me between a mass discussion,

“How much you love your country?? Can you sacrifice you life??

I said “No”

“Can you sacrifice all of your wealth??”

I said “No”

Bangladesh

“Can you be a leader and direct the country in a right way?”

I Said “No”

“So, what can you do for your country??

I said “I can be a responsible citizen”

I knew this line wasn’t enough for him…

After that I stood up for leaving, paid the bill of my tea and took the packet of chips that he thrown after having andput that into the trash…

I didn’t look to his eyes again because I know he got the answer and my intension wasn’t insulting him… I’m not saying that I’m responsible… I try… if I don’t try than I try to reach the level of trying…

“It’s a Bangladeshi Soul i’m carrying inside with a red sun inside the green who’s trying to love others who really honor our love and love us as well.”

This is something I learned from my sweet family; you don’t have to buy the whole apartment for your mom to make her happy, if you give her a flower by yourself… that won’t make a difference to her…

17 Comments

  1. indisputableincarnation said,

    April 11, 2010 at 4:56 am

    great…

  2. youta88 said,

    April 11, 2010 at 5:01 am

    it’s a brilliant article and i encourage your frankness and your honesty.you are so realistic and maybe this is the way for true love,no unfulfilled promises,this is loyalty as i think.

    • sami Alam said,

      April 12, 2010 at 10:08 pm

      thank you very much…. i dont know whtr is it the way to love my country or not…. but surely i love my country in this way…..

  3. ellie said,

    April 11, 2010 at 2:13 pm

    Hi

    Great post – very thought provoking.

    Only just read your comment on my blog poem – having a few days break at the moment and just got back from a festival.

    So glad you liked it – rather scary to write but fun too!

    Do get in touch if you’d like to

  4. April 11, 2010 at 6:41 pm

    Very nicely written! Love is all the world needs. Without love, there isn’t much, is there?

  5. copperwithin said,

    April 13, 2010 at 2:58 am

    thanks for your kind words 🙂

    your posts are very interesting, this one especially.. makes me wonder what the rest of your story is…

  6. vrhuman said,

    April 13, 2010 at 1:00 pm

    Hmmm… Fragrance by luck is not separated as we are by boundaries, names & customs. Your text again proves as to how like minded are people who are humble and countries. Borders indeed cannot change humility. Sincerely appreciate expressions scripted all over.
    Bless you with all the eternal power to move ahead each moment in Life with humble approach and inspire humility to become a religion by default.

    Wish U Best in Life
    v r human

  7. lookingforsomethingtofind said,

    April 13, 2010 at 3:31 pm

    I agree I think we all need to love our respective nations, and appreciate other lands have to offer. Great post.

  8. Eric said,

    April 14, 2010 at 12:20 am

    That was a great post.
    That was so good I’m putting your blog as one of my links in my blog.

    P.S. Thanks for the comment about Hoody.

  9. Nandita Ahmed said,

    April 15, 2010 at 1:33 am

    wow once again an excillent blog

  10. August 13, 2011 at 5:12 am

    Sorry for your slightly off-topic article, however genuinely i would like to mention how useful I have found this fabulous website. Thank you so much with regard to pulling that you can gether such persuasive content. Even orgasm is a bit ill composed at times, I am previously able to find pretty-much any information We’ve got needed. Bookmarking the site and moving past it coupled without a doubt!

  11. August 16, 2011 at 3:38 am

    you are my intake , I possess few web logs and infrequently run out from to brand : (.

  12. August 26, 2011 at 9:44 am

    I have not checked in here for a while since I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are really great quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend. 🙂

  13. September 1, 2011 at 6:28 pm

    pretty practical stuff, overall I think this is really worth a bookmark, thanks


Share your happiness...

